Fetty Wap – Zoovie Zoo

Fetty Wap continues to constantly put out new material and decides to share another one. This time, he gives us a solo cut called ‘Zoovie Zoo’. Listen below.

Mixtape: Royce Da 59 – Trust The Shooter

As he gets ready to release his album ‘Layers’ on April 15th, Royce Da 59 decides to give us a new project called ‘Trust The Shooter’ to hold us over. It is packed with 12 tracks and features from Smoke DZA, Styles P, Tiara, Westside Gunn and Conway. Production is handled by DJ Premier, Jahlil […]

Rockie Fresh – The Night I Went To Chicago EP

Rockie Fresh continues his ‘The Night I Went To’ series and releases his latest entry. This one is called ‘The Night I Went To Chicago’ and features contributions from BJ The Chicago Kid, B Carr, Mike Daley and Mitchell Owens. Listen below.

Big K.R.I.T. – So Bad

It has been a while since we heard some new material from Big K.R.I.T. but he decides to change that with a new record. He liberates this self produced track called ‘So Bad’. Listen below.

K Camp – Slum Life

K Camp steps back onto the music scene and hits us with a new remix. He decides to flip Future and The Weeknd’s ‘Low Life’ single to create ‘Slum Life’. Listen below.

Video: Big Grams – Born To Shine (Ft Run The Jewels) / Run For Your Life

Big Grams partner up with Adult Swim to unleash their latest visual. They decide to give us animated videos for the Run The Jewels assisted ‘Born To Shine’ as well as ‘Run For Your Life’. Their self titled EP is out now. Watch below.

Video: Kehlani Vs. Nardwuar

Nardwuar continues to put out new interview from his time at SXSW 2016. This time, he chats with Kehlani in Austin, Texas. Watch below.

DVSN – Sept 5th (Album Stream)

After signing with Drake’s label OVO Sound, DVSN deliver their debut album titled ‘Sept 5th’. The duo, consisting of singer-songwriter Daniel Daley and producer Nineteen85, give us 10 records and no features. The LP was supposed to drop on April 1st but they decided to make it available a few days early on Apple Music. […]

Mixtape: N.O.R.E. – Drunk Uncle

N.O.R.E. hits us with his brand new mixtape ‘Drunk Uncle’ just in time for Easter. The project is packed with 23 tracks and features from French Montana, Jadakiss, Fat Joe, T-Pain, Manolo Rose, Killer Mike and more. Production is handled by Swizz Beatz, Hazardis Soundz, araabMUZIK and more. Listen below.

Kanye West – Ultralight Prayer

Kanye West decides to celebrate Easter by giving us some new material. He decides to share ‘Ultralight Prayer’, which features a sermon from Kirk Franklin and vocals by Kelly Price. This sounds like an extension of the track ‘Ultralight Beams’ off ‘The Life Of Pablo’ album. Listen below.