Mixtape: Red Cafe – Dope God

Red Cafe delivers his brand new mixtape titled ‘Dope God’. The project is packed with 17 tracks and features from Lil Durk, Yo Gotti, E-40, Rick Ross, Jeremih, Jim Jones, Fabolous and more. Listen below.

Pablo Dylan Ft OG Maco – Bright Lights

OG Maco keeps the new material coming and shares another record. He reconnects with frequent collaborator Pablo Dylan for his latest release ‘Bright Lights’. This will appear on Pablo Dylan’s upcoming debut album. Listen below.

Royce Da 59 – Layers (Cover & Tracklist)

Royce Da 59 is ready to make his return to the music scene and plans to release his latest album ‘Layers’ on April 15th. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. It features assistance from Rick Ross, Pusha T, K Young, S1, Mr. Porter, Jake One, Nottz, DJ Khalil […]

Mixtape: Joey Fatts – Ill Call You Tomorrow

After giving us the ‘Ill Street Blues’ EP last year, Joey Fatts is back with his new project ‘Ill Call You Tomorrow’. The mixtape comes with 11 tracks and contributions from Vince Staples, Lil Yachty, Playboi Carti and more. Listen below.

Kool John Ft Snoop Dogg & Iamsu! – Ahh Shit Gah Damn

HBK member Kool John hits us with a brand new single. He gets some assistance from Snoop Dogg and Iamsu! on his latest effort ‘Ahh Shit Gah Damn’. It is produced by Murda Beatz. Listen below.

OG Boobie Black Ft Kevin Gates & Beanie Sigel – Get Gangsta

OG Boobie Black has just released his new mixtape ‘The Boobie Trapp 2′. One of the standout records from the project is ‘Get Gangsta’, which features Kevin Gates and Beanie Sigel. It is produced by Yak Beats. Listen below.

Video: Kirk Knight Ft Joey Bada$$ – 5 Minutes

Kirk Knight revisits his album ‘Late Knight Special’ to give us a new visual. He brings along Pro Era’s Joey Bada$$ to shoot one for their collaboration ’5 Minutes’. Watch below.

2 Chainz & Lil Wayne – Gotta Lotta

2 Chainz and Lil Wayne surprised everyone earlier this week by announcing that their joint album ‘ColleGrove’ will be released on March 4th. Today, they decide to premiere a new record called ‘Gotta Lotta’. Check back later for the full project. Listen below.

Keke Palmer Ft Jeremih – Enemiez

After giving us ‘I Dont Belong To You (Remix)’ with Ty Dolla $ign and DeJ Loaf earlier this year, Keke Palmer returns with her new single. She decides to join forces with Jeremih for this collaboration called ‘Enemiez’. The video has already been shot and should be coming soon. Listen below.

New AUDIO | Raymond TipTop – Natafuta | Download