Video: Lil Reese – All That Haten

Lil Reese takes us back to the ‘Supa Savage 2′ mixtape and provides a brand new visual. He shoots one for the intro ‘All That Haten’ produced by DJ L. Watch below.

Video: Sean Price Ft Illa Ghee & Royal Flush – Soul Perfect

To celebrate Sean Price’s birthday, here is the official video for the track ‘Soul Perfect’ featuring Illa Ghee and Royal Flush. The clip features an appearance from his wife Bernadette Price and daughter Shaun Price. Watch below.

Key! & Zuse – Hello Poy EP

Key! and Zuse decide to get together for this quick project called ‘Hello Poy’. The EP is produced entirely by Saucelord Rich of FKi. It contains 8 tracks and a lone feature from ManMan Savage. Listen below.

Bodega Bamz Ft Youth Is Dead – Ghost

Bodega Bamz is back with a brand new offering. He decides to team up with Youth Is Dead for his latest offering ‘Ghost’. It is produced by Hudson Mohawke. Listen below.

DJ Luke Nasty Ft 2 Chainz & Maino – Might Be (Remix)

DJ Luke Nasty hits us with the official remix to his single ‘Might Be’. He enlists the services of 2 Chainz and Maino for the updated version. It is available now on iTunes. Listen below.

Lil Yachty Ft Quavo – No Hook

Last week, Lil Yachty released his new mixtape ‘Lil Boat’, which featured the remix to his single ‘Minnesota’. He continues to push out new material and returns with this new collaboration with Quavo titled ‘No Hook’. It is produced by FKi. Listen below.

Royce Da 59 – Dead President Heads

Royce Da 59 is getting ready to release his new album ‘Layers’ on April 15th but he is planning to treat us to a free EP called ‘Tabernacle: Trust The Shooter’ beforehand. Here is the first offering from the EP called ‘Dead President Heads’. It is produced by StreetRunner. Listen below.

Video: Rae Sremmurd – By Chance

Fresh off the release of their ‘Trail Mix’ mixtape, Rae Sremmurd are back with a brand new visual. They decide to share one for the Mike Will Made It produced track ‘By Chance’. This is taken from the forthcoming ‘Ransom 2′ project. Watch below.

ZAYN – Befour

ZAYN continues to prepare his fans for the release of his album ‘Mind Of Mine’ and shares another offering. This time, he decides to release the song called ‘Befour’. The full LP will be available on March 25th. Listen below.

ASAP Ant & Fat Trel – The Way It Go Pt 2

ASAP Mob continue with the Wavy Wednesdays series and hit us with 2 new records. The first one has ASAP Ant and Fat Trel teaming up for this collaboration called ‘The Way It Go Pt 2′. The other record is from Playboi Carti and Uno The Activist titled ‘Vlone Thug’. Listen below.