DeJ Loaf – Off The Top

DeJ Loaf steps back onto the music scene with a solo offering called ‘Off The Top’. This one is produced by Buddha Bless. The track appears on DJ LimeLightz’s new mixtape ‘Sweet Sixteen’. Listen below.

Boosie Badazz & Tony Michael Ft Rich Homie Quan – Private Room

Boosie Badazz continues to put out new material and decides to team up with Tony Michael for his latest release. The two artists join forces for ‘Private Room’ and get some help from Rich Homie Quan. Listen below.

Video: Tory Lanez Vs. Nardwuar

Nardwuar caps off the week with another interview from his time at SXSW 2016. He decides to share his interview with rising Toronto artist Tory Lanez. Watch below.

Mixtape: Curren$y – Weed & Instrumentals

Curren$y continues to drop new projects and hits us with a new one called ‘Weed & Instrumentals’. This one contains 17 tracks and features from Le$, Fiend, Corner Boy P, TY, Tiny C-Style and Mr. Marcelo. Listen below.

Video: Chief Keef – Faneto

Chief Keef is back with a brand new visual. He decides to revisit his 2014 smash ‘Faneto’ and finally delivers an official video for it. Directed by J.R. Saint. Watch below.

Mixtape: Maino & Uncle Murda – Yellow Tape: King Kong & Godzilla

Just as promised, Maino and Uncle Murda unleash their joint project ‘Yellow Tape: King Kong & Godzilla’. It is packed with 17 tracks and features from Tweez, Meet Sims, Manolo Rose and more. Listen below.

Video: ASAP Ferg Ft Schoolboy Q – Let It Bang

ASAP Ferg is getting ready to release his new album ‘Always Strive And Prosper’ next month. He kicks things off with his new single ‘Let It Bang’ featuring TDE’s Schoolboy Q. The LP will be available on April 22nd. Update: Added the official video. Watch below.

ZAYN – Mind Of Mine (Album Stream)

Former One Direction member ZAYN delivers his debut solo album titled ‘Mind Of Mine’. The LP is packed with 18 songs and an appearance from Kehlani on track #9 ‘Wrong’. Here is a stream of the whole LP, which can be purchased on iTunes. We also get the video for ‘Befour’. Listen below.

Young Thug – Slime Season 3 EP

Just as promised, Young Thug delivers his latest project ‘Slime Season 3′. The EP comes with 8 tracks and no features. The tape is available for purchase on iTunes. This should hold fans over until the release of ‘Hy!£UN35′ later this year. Listen below.

Ty Dolla $ign – Like A Drug / Westside

Ty Dolla $ign has just released the deluxe edition of his debut album ‘Free TC’ with 4 extra tracks. Besides ‘Long Time’ and ‘Wavy’, we get 2 never before heard records titled ‘Like A Drug’ and ‘Westside’. Listen below.