SAFE Ft Nessly – Dont Worry

Up and coming Toronto artist SAFE gave Oliver El-Khatib the green light to premiere his latest song on OVO Sound Radio. He teams up with Nessly for ‘Dont Worry’ produced by Richie Souf and Zaytoven. Listen below.

Video: Fat Joe & Remy Ma Ft French Montana – All The Way Up

Earlier this month, Fat Joe and Remy Ma announced their joint album ‘Platas o Plomo’ and released the first single ‘All The Way Up’ featuring French Montana. Today, they return with the official visual for the track. The LP is expected to arrive later this year. Watch below.

New AUDIO | Yemia Alade Ft. Sauti Sol – Africa | Download

New AUDIO | Shery Zuu Ft. Msaga Sumu – Babu Uyo | Download

Official VIDEO | Sam Misago – Ballin And Chillin

Big Sean – Get My Shit Together

Big Sean celebrates his 28th birthday by treating us to some new music. He unleashes his latest effort titled ‘Get My Shit Together’. Production is handled by Tommy Brown and Mr. Franks. Listen below.

Wiz Khalifa – Electric Relaxation (Remix)

Wiz Khalifa decides to pay tribute to Phife Dawg, who passed away earlier this week, with his latest release. He choose to remix A Tribe Called Quest’s track ‘Electric Relaxation’ and adds some verses to it. Listen below.

50 Cent Ft Chris Brown – Im The Man (Remix)

50 Cent is back with new music and decides to share the official remix to his single ‘Im The Man’. He calls on the services of Chris Brown for the updated version of the Sonny Digital produced track. Listen below.

Kid Cudi – The Frequency

Here is some new material from Kid Cudi. He decides to unleash this solo track called ‘The Frequency’. It is produced by Mike Dean, Plain Pat and Kid Cudi. New album is on the way. Listen below.

Video: Future Ft The Weeknd – Low Life

Future continues to promote his latest project ‘EVOL’ and premieres a brand new visual. He decides to give us one for his collaboration with The Weeknd titled ‘Low Life’. Watch below.