Electro-House Deluxe Edition vol. 1

Author: kabuki

Tracklist :

01. Jolyon Petch - Wrong Dave Manna Marco Demark Remix
02. Benny Royal - Lets Keep It Coming Muzzaik Remix
03. Paris FZ Simo T - Comeback Pierce Fulton remix
04. Dirty Laundry - Downtown Underground Tune Brothers Remix
05. Those Usual Suspects - Together Original Mix
06. Mark Angelo feat. Shaya - Far From Everything Bisondj Edit
07. Swedish House Mafia - Miami 2 Ibiza Shermanology Edit
08. Sandro Silva vs Ultra Nate - Only You Can Be Free Eddie Thoneick Bootleg
09. Dion Mavath - Let You Know Swanky Tunes Remix
10. Muzikjunki, Marco Den Held - At The Beach Robbie Taylor Remix
11. Zombie Nation - Overshoot Bart B More Remix
12. Ministers De La Funk feat. Jocelyn Brown - Believe In TyaleeDjm vs Antoine Clamaran Sandy Vee Mix
13. Mehdi Dressy - Subliminal Original Mix
14. Kaspar Kochker - Fashion Original Mix
15. Louder Cato K, Eran Hersh Darmon Club Mix
16. Chris Willis - Louder Cato K, Eran Hersh Darmon Club Mix
17. Rihanna vs Afrojack Bobby Burns - Only Girl In The World vs Bungee Hardwell DJ Funkadelic Mash-Up
18. Sebastian Ingrosso,Dirty South, David Guetta - Meich Clocks vs How Soon Is Now Club Banditz Re-boot

Rapidshare :
Part 1
Part 2