Rufus WAINWRIGHT – Release The Stars (2007)

Author: Roy

Release The Stars (2007)

(mp3@~192) + All CD Covers & Sticker Smile

Audio CD (14 May 2007)
Label Universal

The fifth full length album from the prolific Canadian-American singer-songwriter is the follow up to 2004's criticallyacclaimed 'Want Two'. Executively produced by Pet Shop Boys' Neil Tennant, 'Release The Stars' sees Wainwright strivingto mature as a composer and performer, yet the album still retains his trademark musical mixture of unsurpassed grandeur and haunting simplicity. Features guest appearances from Richard Thompson, Joan As Policewoman and Sian Phillips.

01. Do I Disappoint You
02. Going To A Town
03. Tiergarten
04. Nobody's Off The Hook
05. Between My Legs
06. Rules And Regulations
07. Not Ready To Love
08. Slideshow
09. Tulsa
10. Leaving For Paris No 2
11. Sanssouci
12. Release The Stars
13. Do I Disappoint You

76 Mb


No Pass