Video: Various Artists – The Rap Monument

Author: Mr.X
Noisey finally release ‘The Rap Monument’. Noisey have been previewing their posse cut for the last 2 weeks and they finally decide to release the full thing. It features 42 minutes of rhymes from 36 different artists from Los Angeles, Atlanta and New York. Pusha T, Action Bronson, Young Thug, Danny Brown, Raekwon, Prodigy and […]